Mighty Munchers

About the program

An 11-week feeding group of children with sensory challenges with food or a limited diet. It aims to promote food exposure and help with picky eating. 

Children must:

  • Have at least 4-6 foods they will consistently eat
  • Be able to sit at a table for a minimum of 20 minutes

Details:

Who: 

Parents or carers with children between 4-6 years with sensory challenges with food or a limited diet.

When:

Initial information session (1 hour) on Wednesday 12 January 2022.

10 sessions (45 minutes) starting from Monday 17 January 2022.

Session 1:  9-10am Monday 17 January

Session 2: 9-10am Wednesday 19 January

Session 3: 9-10am Monday 24 January

Session 4: 9-10am Tuesday 25 January

Session 5: 9-10am Monday 31 January

Session 6: 9-10am Monday 7 February

Session 7: 9-10am Monday 14 February

Session 8: 9-10am Monday 21 February

Session 9: 9-10am Monday 28 February

Session 10: 9-10am Monday 7 March 

Where:

The initial information session will be held online (a link will be provided after registration).

The following 10 sessions will be held at the Berwick office (26 Parkhill Drive Berwick). This will be dependent on current covid restrictions; if restrictions are still in place, all sessions will be held online.

Read more about our COVID-19 response.

Cost:

$889.08 (full program)

Commitment to the full program, with the knowledge of the potential for online sessions meetings, is required.

Register:

To access this program or find out more enquire via our online form or phone at 1300 946 337.

Enquire about this program

eg. 04xxxxxxxx or 03xxxxxxxx