Mighty Munchers Warragul

About the program

An 11-week feeding group of children with sensory challenges with food or a limited diet. It aims to promote food exposure and help with picky eating. 

Children must:

  • Have at least 4-6 foods they will consistently eat
  • Be able to sit at a table for a minimum of 20 minutes

Details:

Who: 

Parents or carers with children between 5-8 years with sensory challenges with food or a limited diet.

When:

Initial information session (1 hour) on Wednesday 2 February 2022.

10 sessions (45 minutes) starting from Wednesday 9 February 2022.

Session 1:  9-10am Wednesday 9 February

Session 2: 9-10am Wednesday 16 February

Session 3: 9-10am Wednesday 23 February

Session 4: 9-10am Wednesday 2 March

Session 5: 9-10am Wednesday 9 March

Session 6: 9-10am Wednesday 16 March

Session 7: 9-10am Wednesday 23 March

Session 8: 9-10am Wednesday 30 March

Session 9: 9-10am Wednesday 6 April

Session 10: 9-10am Wednesday 13 April 

Where:

All sessions will be held online (a link will be provided after registration).

The program may change to face-to-face at the Warragul office (136 Normanby Street Warragul), depending on interest. 

Cost:

$872.91 (full program)

Commitment to the full program, with the knowledge of the potential for face-to-face sessions, is required.

Register:

To access this program or find out more enquire via our online form or phone at 1300 946 337.

Enquire about this program

eg. 04xxxxxxxx or 03xxxxxxxx